24+ Days clean?

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by Retroviral Sounds, Jun 23, 2009.

1. Retroviral Sounds

Retroviral Sounds New Member

Is it enough?

5'6" 130 lbs, extremely fast metabolism (8-10% body fat). For about 3 weeks before I quit completely for my UA, I curtailed my intake (1-2 hits a week at the MOST).

Right now I am 23 days clean, but I will not be testing today, I can do it at my own convienience. Plan B would be to just not take the physical at all, have heard of people making it 5-8 years without taking one! Its my first year at the job, and I'd like to go back to worry free smoking.
  2. Retroviral Sounds

Just scheduled for 10:15 Friday morning. So that's 25+ days clean plus some slide time of decreased usage to get the half life rolling down hill. I have to fast for 12 hours pretest as I have to get blood drawn as well. Needless to say no food for 12 hours is a legitimate reason to increase water consumtpion
  3. Plainsman1963

Plainsman1963 New Member

I'd wager my mj.com membership that you will pass this test--provided that you have stopped hitting that pot on the lo lo--even 1-2 hits is extreme with an imminent UA. Make me a winner and stop smoking pot NOW. I realize it's hard to stop the enjoyment but hey.....
  4. Retroviral Sounds

thanks man. I need the encouragement, thanks for the explanation via PM too.

I have to fast as I said for 12 hours before hand, so I'm sure my h2o intake will be higher than normal. I have an extremely fast metabolism, so I'm not very worried (I didn't even bother to buy a home test). But I always like to see what others think as this is only my second test ever. Next year I am going to circumvent the system as many of my fellow coworkers do. Had I not been Mr Honesty, with over 3000 employees at my campus alone I'm sure I they never would've noticed that I didn't take it.