Anybody ever Used Sure-Gel???

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by VisaliaCAL323, Feb 20, 2005.

1. VisaliaCAL323

VisaliaCAL323 New Member

Hello all.
    I have been lurking here for a while and you all seem very educated on the topic.
    I was visiting hightimes.com and I came across the method below. This guy and others on that board swear that it works, but I am concerened about how diluted the sample will look if I try this.

AaroninIraq on Tue 21, Sep 2004 07:20
    I am a soldier in the US Army. I have been smoking since I was 16 and I have never stopped. I have passed 4 "random" drug tests during my stint in the army, due to this wonderful thing called Sur-Gel, used to make jams,jellies, jell-o...ect. I have passed tests the day after I smoked. The stuff is outstanding. You wouldn't believe how many people in the military smoke every day and pass tests with this stuff. My friends and I used to go to work high and actually worked better than when we were sober. My Sergeants not only knew that I smoked weed but that I was high at work. They didn't care because they knew that some of the best workers were the stoners believe it or not. If your looking to pass a test I recomend Sur-Gel. Drink WATER till you piss clear, add a packet of Sur-Gel to a pop bottle sized container of water and drink. Continue to drink water and give at least and hour for this to work. You will be good for the next two to three hours. I have proven this to work personally. $1.17 @ Wal-Mart.

So what do you all think? Have any of you tried this? I guess the better question would be, would any of you try this?
    And if you have, how exactly does this work? This guy is no longer active on the hightimes boards, so I can't get an answer out of him.
    Thanks guys!

2. wickedbuzz

wickedbuzz New Member

sure gel!!!