Can you tell if your weed is laced?

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by Zebra, Apr 17, 2009.

1. Zebra

Zebra New Member

I'm a newb smoker and was wondering if there is anyway to tell if your weed is laced like if there's rat poison in it or any other shit in it.

2. Blake420

Blake420 Active Member

Once i saw little orange balls in it. i took that shit back. lol but i guess if it smells odd. not strong. just odd. lol.

3. sale88

sale88 New Member

I'm a newb smoker too, but i'm guessing if it smells like chemicals.

4. emuhhleee

emuhhleee emtard smash!

weed is usually never laced. it would be a complete loss for the person selling it.
    but, i would assume if it looked/smelled different. i really don't know becauce i haven't really seen laced pot.

5. Monster

Monster New Member

Yeah what emuhhlee said. It would be a loss for the dealer. Time and money. Also it would smell or look different.

6. Jodawg27

Jodawg27 New Member

Laced Pot

It's true, the only time you really need to worry about laced weed is if you're smoking it with your friends. I dunno, some people are messed up and wanna see others have a shitty time on a bad trip. Just watch out for what your friends give you to smoke if you haven't smoked with them very often.

7. FullTimeSmoker

FullTimeSmoker New Member

the idea of weed being laced with anything was started by the government back in the day. its just another bogus statement made by ppl in power to cause fear in the minds of those who listen. dont be another sheep to scared to leave the mainstream cuz u herd there might b a big bad wolf in the trees.

8. ganja-man

ganja-man Groovy

When in doubt, throw it out.

There's no reason to risk ingesting harmful chemicals, unless you're an expert you cant be sure if the smell is from fertilizer during the growing or if it's something potentially more dangerous.

9. ashlee lynn x0

ashlee lynn x0 Sr. Member