Failed Hair Test: Please read before you take

Discussion in 'Blood, Hair & Saliva Testing' started by karmagirl010, Jun 30, 2004.

1. karmagirl010

karmagirl010 New Member

I took the Psychemedics hair test 3 times within a 4 week period:

The first time I used The Fluff hair follicle cleanser. I failed horribly, testing 9.9 pg and the cut-off limit is 1 pg.

I got to take a Safety Net test for the 2nd test to confirm the results. The cut-off limit was even lower, 0.2 pg. I used Clear Choice hair follicle shampoo, but had to take the test AGAIN because the seal on the sample was not sealed properly by the lab or was broken during shipping.

So here I go again.... I had to order Clear Choice shampoo again. I took the test and failed again!

People listen to me: Do not put faith in these products, the particular ones I tried do not work!!!

I'm a big fan of the MJ and had been smoking daily for about 8 months. I have a Bachelors Degree and lost a job with a Fortune 500 company because I wouldn't give it up and I thought these "miracle" prodcuts would work.

I have read other "home remedy" methods that would probably work better than these rip-off shampoos. I followed instructions exactly... I used a new comb, clean towel, quit using all hair products 3 days prior. FAILED!!!

I have not touched the stuff since. It made me wake up and realize it's not worth it. I have no desire to smoke anymore after such an opportunity was shattered before my eyes.

Anyway, my advice is to wait 90 days (if possible) before taking the hair test. They only go back 90 days.

Anyway, I can reapply in 6 months - bet I won't be using any rip-off shampoos, because my hair will be squeaky clean.

It's not worth it people! Please listen to me!
  2. Phreaki

Phreaki New Member

I was dirtier than a pig dippe din hash and coke oil. You can pass this test easily using the Mcujo method. The shampoos are never guaranteed.
  3. RSXDSM

RSXDSM New Member