Getting higher off less?

Discussion in 'Philosophy' started by tomjackson22, Feb 24, 2009.

1. tomjackson22

tomjackson22 New Member

Alright,

As you may know me, you may not. I'm a Canadian, living in London, Ontario and I'm almost 20. I have an IQ of 127(Which im sure you dont give a shit about), I did really well in High School, and I'm going to college next year.

But lets get to the point here, we need to talk about conserving, and some strategic plans to get higher off less, and at least be satisfied. Because if you are not satisfied, then its really easy to go out and smoke what you just smoked again just too improve the buzz.
    Yes, I also did say buzz, because when you have been smoking multiple times a day for a matter of years you seem to build up a certain tolerance(which I'm sure most of you know) which is unavoidable and we start to smoke even more!
    Its not like I can't get high anymore, I'm still a newb in some aspects, my grandpa has been smoking for 40 years. And my dad has been smoking for 20. They are gettin older now, Gramps is about 80 and my dads reachin 60 and they still havent lost their minds, Im sure they could have been smarter though. But they all still get high when they smoke, thats why I simply dismiss it when people say they have build up a complete tolerance to it, because you doing somthing WRONG!

There could be a number of things that could get you less high, like for example the flem(Basically forms when you sniffle your nose and it builds up in your lungs), this basically forms a film of thick goop on the sides of your lungs creating loads of weird sounds when you cough, and the THC builds up in it.(If your blazing and you cough up spit with a resin colour).