Homemade bowl help

Discussion in 'Homemade Paraphernalia' started by Bankrupt On Selling, Jul 7, 2008.

1. Bankrupt On Selling

Bankrupt On Selling New Member

I need a idea for a new bowl to make I tryed to make one from wax but told it produces toxic gases so ill just use it to seal a bowl on to my pipe

please list some ideas for healthy unique bowls i already have a wood bowl and im going to work on bowl made out of a rock soon.

Im 17 and i just moved so i dont know any one 18 that can use a headshop and i dont live near one

besides that i just like making my own things i cant wait to get some pics up of some of my creations anyways please give me some ideas for a bowl hopefully something found around the house thats SAFE ive been smoking for 4 years and plan on smoking for a long time so i dont want anything harmful

2. Tenderlungs

Tenderlungs Sr. Member

Make an apple pipe.

3. Bankrupt On Selling

I dont want a apple pipe i already have a few things to smoke out of but i want to make something new and im looking for a bowl i havnt used yet

4. Merry-juana

Merry-juana Sr. Member

Make one out of something you can find in nature. Like use tree sap as glue. (Or if that is unavailable, go for some non-toxic glue that is heat resistant.) Take clay and make a clay pipe, go for a couple of seashells. Hollow out some wood.

4 people like this.
  5. lookhappy

lookhappy New Member

A salt shaker lid works as a great bowl, and it's easy to come by.

6. The Kush

The Kush New Member

Salt shaker lid or a trumpet mouthpiece or any other kind of instrument that shares the same type of mouthpiece

7. Apple pipe, 2-litre bong etc. Search function plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

8. weedcansavetheworld

weedcansavetheworld New Member

not sure. but when im desperate for a makeshift bong, i cut off a piece of the side of a soda can and shape it into a cone to use as a bowl. not so unique but whatevs

9. ctwalrus

ctwalrus New Member