how am I testing negative!? fluke...?

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by Little16Liz, Jul 16, 2013.

1. Little16Liz

Little16Liz New Member

I've got a drug test for nursing school coming up next Monday (7-22) and I last smoked on the 4th of July. I only took a few hits off a mids blunt that day and cut back to once a week June 18-31st, also. Before that I was an everyday smoker for 2 or 3 yrs, usually on average a joint a day of high end dro... sometimes more sometimes less. I'm 5'1 and 108 lbs and have a moderately fast metabolism, I would say. I also work as a restaurant server so I'm pretty active on a regular basis. I took a home test on Saturday (9 days since last smoke) and it came up negative. Took one Sunday morning with first void of the day and it also came up negative. I took one today and it was also negative. How is this possible? Does this give me a good chance of passing in 5 days? I keep hearing about people testing negative consistently then starting to test positive a few days later or on test day so I'm a little skeptical of my negative home tests. I ordered a bunch of strips online so that I can test myself up until the big day. I'm still planning on mild dilution even if the rest of them come up negative but is there anything else I should do? I also have an Adderall script that I'm sure the MRO will be calling me about post-test, will that affect my results at all? It's a labcorp 10 panel urinalysis. Any advice would be greatly appreciated... I've been stressing hardcore about this for the last few weeks. I've really only been mildly exercising and taking ginger/cran pills and Yogi detox tea once a day... that's pretty much it.

2. Little16Liz

Little16Liz New Member