How do I get rid of these side-effects?

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by Random Person, Apr 1, 2012.

1. Random Person

Random Person New Member

Yo guys.
    I've been smoking shit for over 2 years now, two to five times a month.
    However, almost 4 out of the 5 times I smoke, I get these side-effects in this order. It takes about 5-10 minutes from the ringing/blurred vision to throwing up:

Light headed
    Sudden ringing ears & blurred vision (kind of like a lot of silver/white dots appear all over the place, gets gradually worsee)
    Headaches
    Feeling of throwing up (Stomach tumbles)
    Throwing up

It is so damn annoying, and I'd do anything to get rid of the blurred vision/ringing ears and the throwing up, because it just ruins my fun and the fun of my friends.
    Thanks in advance!
  2. iPoser1024

iPoser1024 Black Mamba

Have you smoked everytime you've had these symptoms? Try vaping, or edibles.
  3. GetRondo'd

GetRondo'd New Member

Sounds awful. It smoking gave me these symptoms I wouldn't even do it.
  4. Random Person

Random Person New Member

Not every time, no. As I said, it only occurs when I pass a certain line, which happens 4 out of 5 times. Almost every time this line is more than 1/2th or 3/4th of a joint. At first I feel good, then my head starts to feel light, the very blurred vision and the ringing ears appear and get worse with the minute and then I throw up. It's ridiculous.
    I also might have to mention that I've been very pale for my entire life. I think this has something to do with my sleeping rythm, but still.
    Also, the ringing ears/blurred vision decreases when I sit down and bow my head and increases when I stand up and walk.