How long does weed stay in your system

Discussion in 'Blood, Hair & Saliva Testing' started by skies, Oct 16, 2002.

1. skies

skies Guest

weed in system

How long does weed stay in your system for if you smoke just once in a while .....more specific once every two weeks or so.
  2. skies

skies Guest

just got a job as a flight attendant and I am not sure when they are going to be doing our medical but i start training in two weeks does anyone know how long weed stays in your system for?
  3. ncj

ncj New Member

you already posted a thread asking this question right here. and also do a search before you post something, more than likely any question you have has already been answered. and weed stays in your system for about a month.
  4. skies

skies Guest

SO SORRY TO RUFFLE YOUR FEATHERS

nCJ,

I AM SORRY IF i ANNOYED YOU THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ON THE FORUM AND I AM VER CONCERNED ABOUT AN ISSUE WHICH i POSTED. SO I JUST NEEDED AN ANSWER.,, THANKS FOR THE INFO ANYWAYS BUT LIKE i STATED i NEEDED AN ANSWER RIGHT AWAY AND I DID NOT HAVE THE TIME TO GO THROUGH ALL THE POSTINGS!!!!!!
  5. Shaman

Shaman Seasoned Activist

Skies,
    If you do not have the time to look at a few posts in this forum (I bet the answer's in most of them)
    why would you expect anyone to have the time to answer you?
    Respect others and they will respect you.
  6. Mamabudz

Mamabudz Guest

nCJ,

I AM SORRY IF i ANNOYED YOU THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ON THE FORUM AND I AM VER CONCERNED ABOUT AN ISSUE WHICH i POSTED. SO I JUST NEEDED AN ANSWER.,, THANKS FOR THE INFO ANYWAYS BUT LIKE i STATED i NEEDED AN ANSWER RIGHT AWAY AND I DID NOT HAVE THE TIME TO GO THROUGH ALL THE POSTINGS!!!!!!

------------------

Skies:

You also just annoyed Mama.

You are concerned about whether You will pass Your test and keep Your job.