How to smoke oil...

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by BoneyDragon, Apr 8, 2002.

?

Have you ever smoked oil?

1. Yes, and it wasn't that great.

7 vote(s)
    7.9%
  2. No.

39 vote(s)
    43.8%
  3. What's oil?

8 vote(s)
    9.0%
  4. Yes, and it was sweet.

35 vote(s)
    39.3%
  1. BoneyDragon

BoneyDragon New Member

Before I proceed I should mention that I did in fact search for "how to smoke oil", "oil", "how to smoke hash oil", etc. and got an error every time.

I will be buying a $20 vial soon and I am wondering what is the best way to smoke it. I am aware of the hot knives method but I'd rather avoid that. Are there any suggestions? I have never tried it before, but I hear it is good. One hit ****. Thanks.

~BD
  2. orion8585

orion8585 New Member

if you smoke ciggs, you can dip a cigg in the oil. you only need a little if it's good oil.
  3. CanadianToker

CanadianToker New Member

Im not a big fan of ciggs so i always stay away from brewing bots (with the ciggs). Oil is key though. I think the best way to do it is smear it on a paper then put another paper over top of it and roll it up. Makes a super joint and u get so high off of it . Another way ive used is to pack a bowl and put just a tiny bit on top of the bowl. Makes that bowl last for ever it seems but the bad part of this is that it can make your bowl and bong kinda messy and so i usually will just do the paper thing.
  4. cronhead

cronhead New Member

take your car lighter, and just a small drop of oil (put the tip of a pin in the vile) and drop a small drop on the hot lighter. have a straw with you and suck in the fumes. works awesome!! great high!!
  5. BoneyDragon

BoneyDragon New Member