I need some smart people to answer this! Thanks

Discussion in 'The 420 Lounge' started by SmokinNtokinNjokin, Dec 3, 2012.

?

Can you help me out?

1. Answer

1 vote(s)
    50.0%
  2. Answer

1 vote(s)
    50.0%
  1. SmokinNtokinNjokin

SmokinNtokinNjokin New Member

Hello everyone! So let's start at the beginning back around this time last year I tried something called k2 or spice. I had a horrible trip and thought I was going to die. After That I had panic attacks and felt like I was vibrating everytime I moved. I was very scared my heart would race and I had no Idea what was wrong with me. Recently I studied k2 and it's facts and it can cause psychosis (feeling as if every thing was fake and I wasn't really there). For a first timer on that stuff it was scary and I'm never doing it again. I'm going to see my doctor about it and ask her if I can fix it and have some anxiety medicine. My question is if I smoke marijauna recreationally will I get this same effect or dream like after feeling. I really want to be able to experience Mary Jane but I don't want to mess up my life. After I get we'll again could I use weed with my friends and feel fine? Will i get psychosis again stuck in a dream world out of body feeling or "feel good" like everyone says. I'm very nervous to try it.( I've smoke pot once but did not get high) I don't feel like I'm in a dream world any more just feel out of it and have anxiety, panic attacks. Thank you for taking the time to read this. You help would mean a lot to me.

2. I ask myself

I ask myself New Member

Sounds like something in your head man. It is up to you to choose whether you have a good time or not...You can't be scared of the herb..mental enlightenment is part of being "stoned"..for some its to much. I would refrain from smoking K2 though, that shit is nasty lol

3. SmokinNtokinNjokin

SmokinNtokinNjokin New Member

That's what I thought for a while but I'm pretty ire it's not just in my head.

4. iPoser1024