Introduction / first time smoking

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by Kjsan415, Jul 1, 2012.

1. Kjsan415

Kjsan415 New Member

Hey guys im new to both smoking weed and this website so this is my first thread. im gunna use it as an introduction but i also wanted to share my story of the first time i ever smoked weed. sorry if this is a little long. also if you have any pointers or comments or anything to say obviously feel free.
    Introduction: im 14
    now that the introduction is over with on with the story ;)
    So ive been trying to get high for a while not to be cool or anything but ive done alot of research and i really want to try it to know what its like. my cousin used to be anti weed but i been talking to him about it and he started to like the idea and he decided he wanted to try it. he couldnt wait to try it but we wanted to do it together. since we both never tried it we want to lose our weedginity together. he lives in arizona and i live in florida but i was already going on vacation to arizona. and luckily i have a friend over there who has weed and he smokes every once in a while. everything was falling into place.