Iolite vaporizer

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by gfish15, May 17, 2009.

1. gfish15

gfish15 New Member

I have not been around these parts for a while but though you guys could gain from this.
    I-inhale/Iolite vaporizer review

Let me start by saying i have been vaporizing for over a year now and have tried quite a few products. i have never used a portable vaporizer before this one so i will not be comparing it to other portable vaporizers

Thank you for taking the time to read my review i will try and make it as organized as possible.

Lets start with the Cons
    the unit is rather noisy, if there is back ground noise it is not a big deal at all

The plastic mouthpiece gets rather warm after extended use.

The cost of the unit although it is revolutionary and an amazing product 250-300 dollars is a little steep but trust me once you use it you will be sold.

now we go to the pro's
    This unit is amazingly compact and portable it runs completely on butane so there are no batteries. The unit is very light and does not look incriminating.

This unit is very efficient i had .3 grams of ground medical grade cannabis and packed two .15 gram bowls with this vaporizer got me and 3 friends pretty high. the best part is after I vaped in the I-inhale vaporizer i packed my vapor brothers vaporizer with the same bud just at a higher temp and got a quite a few more hits out of it.

They spent a lot of time on this product it is really amazing and completely worth the price i would say one of the most effective and efficient vaporizers i have ever used.

Thank you again for reading this review if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

i apologize i do not have a camera at the moment so i cannot ad pictures i'm sorry about that.
    Sincerely GFish15
    8 people like this.
  2. SpiralArchitect

SpiralArchitect The Cosmic Chronic

Thanks for the review GFish!