Kief (pictures)

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories' started by TheuserformallyknownasOT, Jun 1, 2006.

1. im new to kief and just barely got my spacecase like 3 days ago. Im wondering how much kief you would need to get you high, like does it shoot into flames or does it stay cherried?...it is a powder. How many hits do you need? I got a twenty sack last night and i ground up most of it and got a little kief to start off my collection, someone tell me how many hits this is good for, if any or do i have a long ways to go?
  2. imported_CloudNine

imported_CloudNine New Member

Kief is a wonderful thing. Since you are new to it, you won't need much. Just remmeber that kief is the potent stuff off the plant so a little goes a long way.

As far as the best way to smoke it, you are going to hear everyone and their mothers ideas on that one(hehe Vicki), but I say find out for yourself. I think everyone has a little different of a personality when it comes to how they go about their kief.

I for one like smoking it in a small bowl with enough for just one hit. That way no one has to hit a half burnt/cashed hit of kief. Just becareful, the stuff can creep up on you if you try to smoke it like weed.

It isn't gold though, just keep in mind that you can always make some kief if you have some bud, so enjoy it man, you can always make some more. Everyone who has a space case says its the best (place your price here) they ever spent on something. So congrats and goodluck with your new purchase, it looks like you already have some to enjoy :cool:

C9 O ya and just remember, no one likes a kief hog!:D
  3. thats man, yea im waiting to share a bowl between me and 2 other good friends, so it will be just us 3, how much more would you say i need to grind up seeing that is a 20 sac?
  4. BongMan420

BongMan420 Active Member

I'd say grind up another two 20 sacks before you smoke the kif with them; that will give you what you need to experience it with them.
  5. Blunted