Lungs lined with Resin?

Discussion in 'Medicinal Marijuana' started by BudToker420, Jan 4, 2002.

1. BudToker420

BudToker420 Guest

I usually didnt smoke everyday up until a few months ago and ever since then when I smoke I find myself coughing a whole lot more than I usually do. I can understand how a new smokers lungs could be damaged by the smoke but ive been smoking for atleast 3 years.

For example. I can smoke a bowl just fine hitting it easy just to start my buzz off nice..But when the next one comes around I start coughing alot and I have to spit alot and it feels like theres alot of like mucus or snot or something like stuck in my throat and it makes me keep coughing but never to the point where I puke.

I thought about it for awhile and then came to the conclusion that maybe your lungs collect resin like any smoking device does.
    Could this be true??? It makes perfect sense and maybe im just not getting enough oxygen to my lungs when I smoke.

This ever happen to anyone else?
    Oh yeah and about 90% of the time me and my friends smoke we are in someones car cheeching it up..You think this might have something to do with it???

2. footix

footix New Member

Makes me glad I'm a weekend smoker only :D , but I can relate to some of what you said. Usually I just smoke enough to get high, but twice (yea I don't smoke alot) I just went out to smoke as much as possible. One day it was 1 joint and 10 waterbong hits (no not in one sitting), and the other time it was 1 joint alone, 1/2 a blunt and 1/2 a really fat joint with 4 people, then 12 hits off a homemade hookah (with 4 other friends) and then we passed 3 joints around. After awhile I found myself caughing hard to where I could feel that sensation of nausea -- not a pleasant experience. Keep in mind all the stuff we had was shwag although pretty good shwag at that. If I could get some better stuff in my area then I probably wouldn't have to resort to damaging my lungs as badly. :(

3. Paulie420