My Tolerence Break.

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by Zeroxtreem, Feb 9, 2010.

1. Zeroxtreem

Zeroxtreem News *****

Yesterday I smoked my last bowl. I've been smoking near everyday for two years, I think it's finally time to take one of dem breaks.

This is mostly in part by the fact I don't have any and can't get any, but yesterday I was thinking about how fucked up I get all day everyday and decided a break would be best. I figure as long as I keep myself pre-occupied with schoolwork it won't be so bad, but considering I'm bipolar and smoke to alleviate my mood swings and insomnia, I can't say I'm looking forward to it.

Smoke for me. :crybaby:

2 people like this.
  2. Lukeaxx

Lukeaxx Sr. Member

Nothing wrong with a good old tolerance break - or just a break in general. When you smoke daily and find it incredibly difficult to stop, that is addiction, and gives the drug it's bad name ;)

To prevent addiction quite simply prove to everyone you can stop and you don' find it difficult, and that smoking is a leisure activity not a need. By doing that you'll find smoking better and so will everyone who knows you.

2 people like this.
  3. AmazinMetsStoneR

AmazinMetsStoneR New Member

i want to take a tolerance break too but i find it extremely hard. i smoke everyday and multiple times a day but i am still able to function, lately i feel like i dont get that high anymore i think my body tells me its time for a Tbreak. but idk how i could do it. when i dont have weed for a day i find that my mind is constantly thinking about it. and now everytime i eat food i want to be high because i feel like i will enjoy it more when im high. and yes i know most of u are gonna say thats not good for me and stuff, i know it already. as im typing this right now i have a one hitter in my bookbag that i brought with me to my college to smoke before my film class lol. anyway just wanted to type a little in here.

4. obladimen

obladimen New Member