Omni Cleansing Liquid

Discussion in 'Urine Testing' started by StinkyNStinky, Aug 28, 2006.

1. StinkyNStinky

StinkyNStinky New Member

All I can say is that this is the best $45 I have ever spent!
    I've had a few rough years with my employment due to economic conditions. I am a former marketing manager and smoked regularly for years (i'm 38). When I'm not doing the corporate "thing", I work as a bartender in a local bar. Smoking is just somthing I've done since I was 13.

I got a call for an opportunity to work a contracting job in a large company. I took the job and celebrated the only way I know how. A case of Heinekin and a 1/4 ounce. The next morning, the contractor company calls me and tells me that I have to go for a drug test. I almost shit my pants! I figured that I just blew an golden opportunity!! FUCK!!

Well...they wanted me to go that afternoon and I told them that I couldn't. I had to work my part time job. They said then go tomorrow. I said I couldn't. I have to work my part time job. I was able to push off my piss test for 4 days. In that time, I was able to get 2 at home tests and 2 bottles of Omni Clensing Liquid.

First, I did a straight run. Take the piss test with a mid stream pee and no fluids. I failed miserably. The nest day, I drank the Omni and 2 hours later, took the 2nd at home test. I fucking passed!!!

The next day, I went for my test. I drank the Omni 2 hours before. I dressed like a 38 year old and not a kid, thus giving the impression that I am respectable. I never received a call from the lab and I started working. That was over 2 months ago. I have been smoke free now for over 2 months as I am interviewing for this golden opportunity as a permanent position, and I believe that they will piss test me as part of the process.

Bottom line....Omni Clensing Liquid works.
  2. travestyweb

travestyweb New Member

im drinking one right now