Please help. I'm freaking out!

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by GrantMart, Aug 1, 2012.

1. GrantMart

GrantMart New Member

Ok, so about 6 days ago at like 1 in the morning. Me and a couple of friends smoked some decent weed. I'm not that experienced at smoking weed, so my tolerance isn't too high. I took a couple of hits, watched some tv, played xbox and then went to bed. The next day I feel very dizzy or something, my short term memory isn't there, it is very hard to explain. Lets just say I don't feel like myself, something is wrong. It is 4 days later now and I still feel the same, I have trying to drink water and eat but nothing is working. Please help I am very scared, I just want to feel like myself again. I have smoked before and felt a little buzz the next day but nothing like this. I have been getting plenty of sleep each night also. Yesterday, I was so sick of this feeling that I just started crying and then my Mom took me to the hospital because she didn't know what was wrong and I didn't want to tell her that I smoked. The weed wasn't laced or anything because like I said, two of my friends smoked it as well. I have been going outside, drinking water/tea, taking how showers, etc. Just please somebody help, I'm only 15 and am really freaked out. I just want to be myself again. I just feel like I want to cry but am holding it in. Please help..
  2. Dopefried

Dopefried New Member

It's just weed bro its not gunna be permanent try gettin some exercise sweat some of the ole THC out. I remember one week soon after I started smoking I smoked strong weed and I felt kinda like that for the whole week
  3. Buzzby

Buzzby Buddhist Curmudgeon

Any effects you might be feeling after 6 days have nothing to do with the marijuana you smoked. THC converts to non-psychoactive compounds within a few hours and even those are out of your system by now. What you are experiencing is completely psychosomatic, i.e. it's all in your head.
    2 people like this.