Psychemedics Hair Test - Passed! Here's my story...

Discussion in 'Blood, Hair & Saliva Testing' started by Honey Bunny, Jul 16, 2010.

1. Honey Bunny

Honey Bunny New Member

I have never written a "thread" before but here is goes...

Today: 07/16/2010
    As i sit here, with my bowl and lighter in hand, I'm please to inform you that I am one of the lucky people who have used drugs, only marijuana, and passed the "dreaded" Psychemedics hair follicle test.

I'll make as quick as I can, but its going to be long as I'd like to make this as easy as possible. I am a Caucasian female 5'6'', average build with an average metabolism. I have long medium brown hair. I've been a social smoker for the past 3 years, smoking a bowl or 2 during the week, and then the equivalent of 2 joints on weekends.

I have no idea why, but about a month ago was when i bought my last bag. Since then, I have smoked 3 times:
    06/19 - 4 big hits off a piece, KB
    07/01 - 3 hits of hash (Residue left in my grinder)
    07/07 - Was told I had to take the test
    07/08 - 1 hit of hash - searched like crazy for a method that would work

On July 9th, I spent close to $150 between Wal-mart and CVS. My "Grocery" list included :
    5% Acidic Apple Cider Vinegar
    2% Acid Clean and Clear
    Tide powered laundry detergent
    Nexxus Aloe Rid TREATMENT - Not Shampoo -
    (Now discontinued, found it in a tiny pharmacy next to my work)
    Coal Tar Shampoo
    3% Salicylic acid hair shampoo for Psoriasis (Also known as T-Sal)
    Clear choice shampoo
    Loreal Super Blond Bleach Blond
    Hair dye - My natural color
    Shower Caps
    New Combs
    New Towels
    New hair ties
    You'll need a cup to apply this stuff

Here is what I did:
    07/08 (1 week before test):
    A method called the Mac Method - My modified version of it.