Signs of Laced Weed

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by RosettaStoned, Mar 14, 2009.

1. RosettaStoned

RosettaStoned New Member

I am new to smoking, and I was wondering what are some signs of your weed being laced? And post your stories if you want.
  2. jodster

jodster New Member

There's been lots of threads about laced weed. It isn't economically 'smart' for dealers to lace weed with something else since off topics usually cost more than weed. So you really don't need to worry about laced weed. But if you want to be on the safe side, don't buy from shady people and if it smells or looks very very weird then don't smoke it.
    11 people like this.
  3. Herbania

Herbania Don't fear the reefer

Dealers generally don't sell laced weed, I mean in 25+ years of smoking I've only seen it sold once, opiated Buddha-Thai, laced with opium and it just about doubled the cost, and I've only seen that once in the early 80's. If a dealer laces it, they will want a lot more money for it first. The time's I've had people lace weed with PCP unknown to me were so-called friends who think shit like that is funny. If you're weed is laced I bet you 500-1 it was a person you consider a friend that laced it, not the dealer. Always smell the smoke coming off first before you take a hit off a joint of unknown origin(ie. a stranger offers you a lit joint at a party or concert). I'm someone who used to lace his weed a lot when I was young so I have experience with other drugs added to weed. Only thing i've seen jerk dealers do with weed is spray it with sugar water to add weight.