Smoke weed in KL, Malaysia

Discussion in 'Places and People' started by aseems, Feb 12, 2014.

1. aseems

aseems New Member

Hello. I am from Kathmandu, Nepal and I have been smoking weed for the past 15 years. Although still illegal, weed is widely tolerated in my country. In fact we have a special day to smoke weed legally too. Anyways, point of my matter is that I will be travelling to KL, Malaysia next week. I rarely venture out of my country for I know I will not be able to score some weed in a foreign land. I just read about Malaysian way of dealing with weed and I am scared. I am travelling with my family for vacation and I DO NOT want to venture out looking for weed in golden triangle. I read about the dealers modus operandi and their relationship with the Cops. Who would want to buy weed from a mole!!
    I am looking for fellow smokers who can help me score some weed in KL. As a passionate smoker myself, i would be more than happy to give a helping hand to a fellow smoker or a stranger smoker. Identifying a real stoner is not that difficult. I can smell one just by looking at the person. I am sure there are people in KL who are as passionate about weed as I am.
    Can anybody please help me? I will be in Malaysia for about 9 days. Although I have been smoking everyday for the past 'i dont know how many years', i can manage myself without it for any number of days. But I want to try Malaysian weed. Outside of my country I have been to Singapore, Thailand and India, and I have been fortunate enough to smoke weed of those countries.
    Anybody??

2. Buzzby

Buzzby Buddhist Curmudgeon

I'd just enjoy nine days weed-free.

"Anyone caught with a mere 7 grams of marijuana can be labeled and tried as a drug trafficker, an offense punishable nationwide by the death penalty."

Who needs that kind of worry when they're high?

2 people like this.
  3. Chinta

Chinta New Member