Stainless Steel adds Sex Appeal

Discussion in 'Water Pipes' started by cabriosnap, Nov 25, 2012.

1. cabriosnap

cabriosnap Not Man, Merely a Machine

as some of you on the site know, i am a welder/fabricator by trade. i have been getting pretty bored at work on my free time....so i have been getting creative. allow me to introduce my latest work

[​IMG]
    CD case is used to show size

[​IMG]
    My smallest piece, we call him "short stack" nothing too fancy. 19 inches in length, 1.5 inch pipe, 3.5 inch base, flat style perk downstem (12 fin)

[​IMG]
    This was my first piece, we call it "scrappy". 26 inches (2 ft 2 inch), 1.5 inch pipe, ice catcher, 4.5 inch base, natural style Perk downstem (12 fin)

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Here is my largest piece, named (straight pipe) or (the big guy). stands 28 inches (2 ft 4 inch), 2 inch pipe, 5x5inch base, 2.5-2inch tapered base, slant stem perk downstem (10 fin)

AAAAND, here is my pride and joy....i put a lot of time, effort, and design into this...

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    This bad boy is my favorite one, i call him (scrappy) or (the decepticon). sits 26 inches (2 ft 2 inch), base pipe is 2 inch, has a step down to 1.5 inch pipe using sanitary gaskets and butterfly clamps. custom stretch steel ice catcher in the 2 inch base, slant downtube to flat perk (20 fin). you can hit the 2 inch bottom piece alone, the full 3 piece with extension, or you can flip the extension to hit it on the couch, laying back, or whatever. 5x5 inch base plate....

everything is purge welded, meaning it is 100% sanitary and seamless. easy to clean, easy to hit, and there all just lovely in my opinion. anywho, any questions or comments please feel free to ask :p

enjoy and happy toking

2 people like this.
  2. vvicked0471

vvicked0471 Super mod

Welcome back, cab! Sorry there's nothing much to come back too..