Weed stains on lips

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by CosmicCheebaCheiffer, Jul 25, 2009.

1. Hey, I wanted to know does anyone know how to get rid of the weed stains on your lips? (if youre a smoker, you know what i'm talking about);) I have dark stains on my lower lip, I switched to using my black and mild cigar filters to smoke blunts with to minimize this lip staining deal, but I would appreciate any suggestions, thanks!

2. Lpwn_Ranger

Lpwn_Ranger Sr. Member

Wrong section.
    Maybe kiss some bleach?
    I've never seen these stains you speak of...

3. FenceWalker

FenceWalker Recluse

I've been smoking for 30 years and I have no clue what you are talking about? :confused:

4. Kushy

Kushy down

After smoking out of a pipe a couple times I've seen that I have black lips, it's just cause the smoke touches your lips it leaves a little black mark sometimes. Other than that I have no idea what you're talking about

2 people like this.
  5. CRIMSONxSOLDIER

CRIMSONxSOLDIER All Aboard the Canni-bus!

Use a bowl.
    Or anything but a joint/blunt. The stains will probably fade away after a couple days.

2 people like this.
  6. Herbania

Herbania Don't fear the reefer

It's because the tar(some call it resin, but it's tar) is leaching out the mouth end and drops are flying out. Usually only get it with a dirty pipe or overly fat joint or blunt that the end is loaded with tar and a drop touches the lips. For some of us, we're not used to seeing it much with a joint because we use papers and a lot of it just burns away, since the tobacco wrap is thicker, the tar just keeps draining back. At least that's what I think the OP means. correct me if I'm wrong. When I used to use a dugout and a bat and used it a lot we'd "slurp the worm" a chunk of tar looking like a little black worm would end up on your lips or teeth and it would be a bitch to get off, brushing your teeth would just smoosh it around...