Where to hide weed in a car??

Discussion in 'Surveys, Polls and Questions' started by sean6626, Aug 28, 2010.

1. sean6626

sean6626 New Member

I am getting a car soon, where is a good place to stash some weed in a car?

any trick hiding spots that people won't check? maybe safe from cops? that sort of thing?

feedback is appreicated, thankss

2. JoshK

JoshK New Member

You should keep it in your ass, that seems to be the safest place.

Just kidding, I used to stash in in the back seat. I was always able to find a place no matter the vehicle, plus it never seemed to get much attention when pulled over. Don't smoke while driving and drive responsibly and everything should be okay.

3. Pass Da Blunt

Pass Da Blunt New Member

Try hiding it in the gas tank

2 people like this.
  4. sean6626

sean6626 New Member

thanks guys, keep the answers coming! :)

. also i a have random question - i hear ALOT about people smoking in there cars/hotboxing. i have never done that before because it seems like you get caught easily? what are your thoughts?

5. JoshK

JoshK New Member

If you wanna hotbox do it in the bathroom with the hot shower on, that's lots of fun. Doing that shit in the car just isn't worth jail and probation.

6. Gongshow

Gongshow New Member

Underneath the dash there's a lot of ledges and empty spaces.

7. Le0n

Le0n New Member

Dude do what everyone else does and hide the weed inside your pistons....

8. PepeTheMano

PepeTheMano New Member

The best way to avoid even having your car searched is to look like the average guy. Don't blast Wiz Khalifa or wear the super baggy pants. Also, don't smoke in your car. The car will smell like weed and the police will be extra suspicious if you're pulled over. Those are the best ways to avoid even being in the situation.

9. kronik

kronik New Member

In some meat. If they have a dog search it they'll think the dogs going after the meat. It was on manswers. :p

10. Mr Charles Fiji

Mr Charles Fiji New Member